Fashionable Friday

It’s the WEEKEND! Leaving you with some lovely looks for weekend inspiration…

Love this look from Lipstick & Ruffles. The ruffles make the studded jacket seem so much more feminine!

There’s something magical about glitter and sparkles that you just can’t ever grow out of. Am I right?

This is so my style – and I’m having a major gold moment lately…I’m needing a gold watch and some stackable gold bracelets for a signature arm party. And that scarf? So fall.

oversized blazer

From the ever-favorite, The Sartorialist , I wish I could see her skirt a bit better, but this oversized blazer looks so chic! Such a city gal.

Have a glorious start to your weekend. Tonight I’m preparing for our first set of guests to entertain – both sets of grandparents! They’re coming for lunch so I’ve got to prepare.

Au Revoir!

3 Comments

Filed under Style

3 responses to “Fashionable Friday

  1. Such fabulous shots – very inspiring! XX

Leave a Reply

