Build your Bra Wardrobe

I wrote a guest post for Lingerie Addict and shared some tips on building your bra wardrobe and wanted to show my readers! If you know me personally, you’ll know that I spent 4 years working at Victoria’s Secret and also spent time working in a specialty lingerie boutique in college. My love for lingerie goes further than pretty frilly underthings (although, that’s a pretty big reason). I’ve gotten a wealth of information on breast health and support. The right fit and type of bra makes a WORLD of difference and if you don’t love your bra (I mean, literally love) the you’re wearing the wrong one. If it’s uncomfortable, pinches, squeezes, slips around, gaps, looks lumpy or loose then it doesn’t fit! 80% of women are wearing the wrong bra size. Go get fitted TODAY!

Ask me any question about bras and I’ve probably got an answer for you. If I can help everyone from strangers in a fitting room to my own future mother-in-law find a great bra, I can help you!

Okay, I’ll get off my soapbox now. But seriously, it’s important. Head over to the Lingerie Addict’s website and check out my post:  Outfitting your Bra Wardrobe: 9 Bras for Every Body!

victorias secret angels

Women don't look like these Angels in real life. But that doesn't mean you can't feel as fabulous as one!

Leave a comment

Filed under Style

Leave a Reply

