Style Staple. I NEED! Errr…want.

I need a this classic button down. Plain and simple. I’ll wear it with jeans, skirts, dress pants, shorts, YOU NAME IT! So…shouldn’t I get it?

The problem is, I have this evil little thing I’m having to work on called a Budget. That’s the bad part about being a grown up and planning to share your finances with your future husband. Future husband won’t approve of as many clothing/beauty/fashion purchases as I’m currently making. So. I’ll just look…and perhaps plot.

"The Classic Shirt" $88

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Style

Leave a Reply

