TART

 

I just received my shipment from *Hautelook with my TART apparel! I bought the top below to wear with distressed skinny denim jeans and flats (which is what I’m wearing TODAY I might add) and a jade green maxi “infinity dress” (not pictured here).  TART has simple, trendy, and comfortable clothes.  Reminds me of california style with the breezy jersey and modal blends.  Check them out!

 

Side note: I’ve noticed almost all of my wardrobe consists of blacks and grays. I need to incorporate more color into my wardrobe.  I’ll work on that…

Elena Top

Hannah Dress

*Hautelook is another FABULOUS discount designer website (similar to GILT.com or RueLaLa which I often reference).  I highly recommend you sign up to receive their daily deals and boutiques.  I got the TART top for around $20 and the dress for $50.  That’s a huge discount for high quality!

Leave a comment

Filed under Style

Leave a Reply

