If you like what you read…

Tell me! I want to get feedback on what you like, don’t like, want to hear more about, your opinions of products, trends, or ANYTHING else that strikes your fancy while surfing my blog.

I like hearing what you’re thinking while reading so let me know.  You can also subscribe and get my blog emailed to you as soon as it’s updated, or recommend it to a friend that you think would enjoy my posts.

In the meantime I’ll give you a taste of what’s to come…men’s fashion, New York fashion week, jewelry, style icons, fall trends, AND whatever else you recommend 🙂

Love you readers!!

4 Comments

Filed under Style

4 responses to “If you like what you read…

  1. Kelli Ellis

    I like the opinions of products because I never would buy something like posie tint just to try it out. Hearing recommendations make a difference.

    Also, would love to hear your opinion on Italian Vogue’s newest layout with a political statement regarding the Gulf Oil Disaster. Should fashion and politics mix?

    Would like a blog about casual day at work. Ideas for putting pieces together that look smart but aren’t too classical or dressy.

  2. Great ideas Mom! I’ll take your suggestions. Keep reading to see the blogs!

  3. Karen Adkins-Fleener

    Here is my biggest gripe. Where are the 100% cotton jeans! Why does every pair of jeans have spandex? Yes, they are comfortable and stretch and look good, but for praticality I need all cotton for summer comfort.

    When I’m on my motorcycle and the is sun glaring with the hot motor and hot cement, let me tell you it’s hot! Cotton jeans with any stretch material makes me much hotter!!!

    Lee Rider’s had %100 cotton for awhile but can’t find them now. Now that I’m in ladies size and not women’s 🙂 it’s even harder to find.

    • Aunt Karen,

      let me do some research and get back to you. I think there are some out there but people have found that blends of spandex and other man-made fibers are easier for wash and wear. The fibers won’t shrink, they stretch, and are designed for a better fit. But cotton may be cooler. I’ll try to find something!

Leave a Reply

